18th Nirapara Asianet Film Awards 2016

Status : Running
Schedule: @12:00 AM
18th Nirapara Asianet Film Awards 2016

The Asianet Film Awards is the most prominent award ceremony for Malayalam films presented annually by Asianet , a Malayalam -language television network from the south-Indian state of Kerala . The awards ceremony has been instituted to honour both artistic and technical excellence in the Malayalam languaage.

2016 was a special year as along with the film awards Asianet conducts a special program to honor the legendary actor Mohanlal. The show was promoted showing the teasers of this special Mohanlal show.

Stars like Mohanlal, Vikram, Yesudas, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Parvathy, Aju Varghese, Vijay Yesudas,  Sai Pallavi, Reenu Mathews, Innocent,  Namitha Pramod, Navya Nair, Jomon T John, Meena, Pranav Mohanlal, Shivada Nair, Gopi Sunder, Kamal,  Priyanka, Joju George, Biju Menon, , Akshara Kishor, Kalabhavan Shajon and Anusree attend the show.

Everyone notices the absence of Mammootty. Eye catching visuals include Mohanlal - Akshara Kishor teams performance, Fan moment of Vikram etc.  


Watch Asianet film Awards 2016 Part 1 [ 3 hours 41 Minutes]


Watch Asianet Film Awards 2016 Part 2 [ 3 hours 18 Minutes ] 

18th Nirapara Asianet Film Awards 2016 Full Episodes

Search Kazhchapetty.com


Our Facebook Page